Cora Dyce

Welcome to our website !
Please register an account to view the complete categories and forums.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Cora Dyce

Welcome to our website !
Please register an account to view the complete categories and forums.

Cora Dyce

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Cora Dyce - Your personal dicing clan

4 posters

Hey! I'm Mirador

Mirador33
    Mirador33
    VIP
    VIP

Hey! I'm Mirador Empty Hey! I'm Mirador

Post by Mirador33 2015-10-12, 18:11

Hey!
    Yesterday was my 4th year here on Cora and I decided to make this post to tell my story, say goodbye and thank everyone.
    Back in 2011 I was returning to Rs, a lvl 60 noob with 200k cash lol. I started playing a little bit and a friend introduced me to dicing. I had no idea what it was until this guy showed me. I was amazed, I finally could finance all my Rs adventures without skilling an entire week for 100k. (Never really made a lot, the most I had ever had was like 300k.) So with this new discovery I proposed myself I would profit and finally be able to buy all the armour I wanted, buy the best gear possible and idk..play the game without worrying I had to skill Razz